Welcome

Hey, welcome to Awesome Study. You’ll be able to read our first post on the 20th of December. Until then, stay tuned using RSS, email (see sidebar) or Twitter. I’m really excited about this, and I hope you will be pleasantly surprised when I finally post.

[Update 16 Dec]

In hindsight, I should have written this the first time around. Nevertheless…

You are probably wondering what I’m going to post on AwesomeStudy

Well, I have five categories set up, which you can read about here. These are designed to help you learn about what you want to learn about. That’s want I want you to do here. Learn. But not boring things, like history and geography (although, I do find history rather interesting), but things that will help you learn better. You will be learning about learning. Hopefully, this won’t bore you. Although, if you’re that interested in becoming a better learner, you shouldn’t get bored easily, that’s the problem with poor students, their poor attention span.

You’ll find out more on the 20th.

Tags: , ,

About Katie Walker

Hey, I'm a student. I'm into web development, so currently I'm working on my blog, a few Tumblr themes, and a few web apps for various purposes. It's exciting stuff.

Leave a Reply

