Succeeding in Tests: A Case Study.

Hey there again. Today, I have something new for you.

People often ask me, ‘Katie, how do you do so well in tests?’, and the truth is, I don’t actually know. And what better way to find out, than to do a case study? In the next few weeks, I have a two tests, one on Introduction to Business, for Business and Enterprise, and the other on Models of Growth: Logarithms for Mathematical Studies II. They’re worth about 15-20% of my grade, and they’re both for subjects in the year above me, so I’m a little bit nervous.

For the next two weeks, I’ll be keeping a regular journal of what I do each day, so you can check it out, maybe take a few things away, and we  can both a be a little more wiser. You can take a look at the page here.

Tags: , ,

About Katie Walker

Hey, I'm a student. I'm into web development, so currently I'm working on my blog, a few Tumblr themes, and a few web apps for various purposes. It's exciting stuff.

Leave a Reply

